PTSA

 PTSA

Select A New Club or Organization

Contact: PTSA Email

Calendar Photo Albums Forms

Welcome to the Johnnie Carr Middle School PTSA!

Johnnie R. Carr Middle School

PTSA Board

Officers:

Linda Roberts President

C: (334)315-3947

linda.roberts@charter.net

Emily Sweitzer – Vice President

C: (501)941-0373

emilysweitzer@hotmail.com

Shavonne Cooper – Secretary

C:(205)928-2158
shavonne.cooper2@gmail.com

Lisa Bandy– Treasurer

C: (706)-302-6399

lisahenninger78@yahoo.com

Chair Committees:

Rosalind Ware – Spirit Wear

C: (334)-303-5549

trware2158@icloud.com

Asheley Watters – Dance Chair Coordinator
C:(334)524-3899
asheley.watters@hotmail.com

WyKeisha Ross – Volunteer

Coordinator

C: (334)450-7040

wlross99@yahoo.com

 

Emily Sweitzer – Fundraiser

C: (501)941-0373

emilysweitzer@hotmail.com

 

Kimberly Velasco – PTSA Membership

C: (757)-377-4487

caramelprincess73@yahoo.com

Erica Dunwoody – Reflections

C: (334) 546-0555

erica.dunwoody@mps.k12.al.us

 

Toia Williams – Hospitality

C: (334)221-4048

toiadenyal@aol.com

 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.